LIDIA VIANU

LINKS TO LITERARY SITES for the 21st Century

 

Alasdair Gray, http://www.alasdairgray.co.uk/contents.htm

Amazon, http://www.amazon.com/gp/search/ref=br_ss_hs/103-8255812-1127059?search-alias=aps&keywords=lidia%20vianu

Amazon.com, http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/tg/detail/-/B0002IQY5U/002-3586401-4085610?v=glance&url=lidiavianu.scriptmania.com/

Andrei Codrescu, http://www.codrescu.com/reference/index.html

Anti_Censorship Organizations, http://www.thefileroom.org/documents/Bibliography.html

AuthorsDen.com, http://www.authorsden.com/visit/author.asp?id=56734

Bernard O'Donoghue, http://www.munsterlit.ie/Conwriters/Bernard%20O'Donoghue.htm

Bloodaxe Books, http://www.bloodaxebooks.com/articles.asp?id=6

BookRags,
http://www.bookrags.com/quotes/Michael_Hamburger#Interview_with_Lidia_Vianu

British Council Bucharest, http://www.britishcouncil.org/ro/romania-learning-videoconference-projects.htm ,

Britlit, http://britlitonline.com/child_holding_yacht

Central and Eastern European Online Library, http://www.ceeol.com/aspx/issuedetails.aspx?issueid=b700e277-7660-4cbf-a98e-efbd004cc99d&articleId=48723d02-2c9c-4583-993b-fd45d06b9109

Central European University Press, http://www.ceupress.com/books/html/CensorshipInRomania.html

Cercles, http://www.cercles.com/review/r32/gallagher.html

Certificatul de Traducator eliberat de Ministerul Culturii si Cultelor, http://www.sign.ro/traducatori/articole/certificat_mcc.php

Contemporary Literary Horizon, http://contemporaryliteraryhorizon.blogspot.com/

Contmeporary writers Britsh Council London, http://www.contemporarywriters.com/

COPAC, http://copac.ac.uk/wzgw?form=A%2FT&id=6662764&au=lidia+vianu&cau=&ti=&pub=&isn=&date=&lang=&lib=british&fs=Search

Cristina Ioana Vianu, http://www.cristinayoana.home.ro

David Lodge, http://library.marist.edu/diglib/english/englishliterature/20thc-britauthors/lodge-david.htm

Drum la Cetate (VIC), http://drumlacetate.blogspot.com/

Elaine Feinstein, http://www.elainefeinstein.com/

Encyclopedia,.com, http://www.encyclopedia.com/doc/1G1-185166833.html

e-scoala, http://www.e-scoala.ro/desperado/

Eva Salzman, http://www.evasalzman.com/ ,

Facultatea de Limbi straine, http://www.limbi-straine.ro/postuniv.html

Fieralingue, Anny Ballardini, http://www.fieralingue.it/modules.php?name=Content&pa=list_pages_categories&cid=88

file:///C:/Documents%20and%20Settings/Eva%20Salzman/Desktop/My%20eBooks%20-%20My%20Web%20Writings/Poets%20Corner.htm  

Forum, Edinburgh, http://forum.llc.ed.ac.uk/issue2/index.html#0

Free contemporary novels, http://www.truly-free.org/

George Szirtes, http://www.georgeszirtes.co.uk/index.php?page=links ,

http://www.britishcouncil.org/romania-infobrit-10-20-21-lectii_jocuri.pdf

http://www.georgeszirtes.co.uk/index.php?page=biography

http://www.georgeszirtes.co.uk/index.php?page=newsarchive

Humbul, http://www.humbul.ac.uk/output/full2.php?id=14138

Ian Duhig, http://www.poetryarchive.org/poetryarchive/singlePoet.do?poetId=345

Ian Duhig, http://www.poetryarchive.org/poetryarchive/singlePoet.do?poetId=345

Icorn (International Cities of Refuge Network), http://www.icorn.org/articles.php?var=29

Intute, http://www.intute.ac.uk/artsandhumanities/cgi-bin/search.pl?limit=50&subject=%25&gateway=%25&term1=consciousness&rank=Title

Jean Bleakney, http://uk.poetryinternational.org/cwolk/view/27422

John Whitworth, http://www.poetrypf.co.uk/johnwhitworthpage.html

Julian Barnes, http://www.julianbarnes.com/interviews.html

Katherine Gallagher, http://www.katherine-gallagher.com/sites.html#Related

Laura Hird, http://www.laurahird.com

Lexica (Lucian Velea), http://www.lexica.ro/index.htm

Literary Heritage, http://www3.shropshire-cc.gov.uk/lodge.htm

Liternet.ro, www.liternet.ro

Literra, http://www.literra.eu/traducatori/vianu/index.html

Malcolm Bradbury, http://library.marist.edu/diglib/english/englishliterature/20thc-britauthors/bradbury-malcolm.htm

Mimi Khalvati, http://www.mimikhalvati.co.uk/02_biog/biog_2.htm , http://www.mimikhalvati.co.uk/03_publications/pub_1.htm

MTTLC, http://mttlcvianu.blogspot.com/2009/05/evaluarea-de-catre-studenti.html

My Second University, http://home.insightbb.com/~ddusleag/wsb/html/view.cgi-html2.html--SiteID-1382439.html

Myra Schneider, http://www.esch.dircon.co.uk/news/news.htm

O'Neill Play by Play, http://www.eoneill.com/library/playbyplay/general.htm

Orizont Contemporan, http://orizontcontemporan.blogspot.com/2009/08/lidia-vianu-meaning-of-mttlc.html

Pascale Petit, http://www.pascalepetit.co.uk/index.php?f=data_contact_and_links&a=0

Penn State University Online Books, http://onlinebooks.library.upenn.edu/webbin/book/search?author=vianu%2C+lidia&amode=words

Poemhunter, http://www.poemhunter.com/

Poetry International Web, http://uk.poetryinternationalweb.org/piw_cms/cms/cms_module/index.php?obj_id=6499&PHPSESSID=b35540f232b0d92a391d095c50ba307d

Poetry International, http://uk.poetryinternational.org/cwolk/view/27422

Poetry p f, http://www.poetrypf.co.uk/links.html

Poetry Society, London, http://www.poetrysociety.org.uk/press/pop05win.htm

Portal de Carte si Arte (Corneliu Leu), http://cartesiarte.ro/index.php?pid=40

Project Gutenberg, http://www.gutenberg.org/

Radio Romania Cultural, http://cultural.srr.ro/

Randall Stevesnon, http://www.llc.ed.ac.uk/Staff/staff-26.htm

Randomhouse, http://www.randomhouse.co.uk/readersgroup/readingguide.htm?command=Search&db=/catalog/main.txt&eqisbndata=0099497077

Respiro, http://www.respiro.org/Issue20/Non_fiction/pdm.htm

Revista 22, http://www.revista22.ro/html/index.php?art=3171&nr=2006-10-26

Ro-En-Ro, http://ro-en.ro/

Robert Hampson, http://www.rhul.ac.uk/English/about-us/Staff/Hampson/About-us-Hampson.html

Romania Culturala (ICR), http://www.romaniaculturala.ro/Pages/Articol.aspx?ItemID=1671, http://www.romaniaculturala.ro/Pages/CronicaDeCarte.aspx

Romania Libera, http://www.romanialibera.ro/editie/index.php?url=articol&tabel=z09052006&idx=3

Romania Literara, http://romlit.ro/

Spaceandculture, http://www.spaceandculture.org/2006/03/about-fens-or-life-as-struggle-between.php

Staple Magazine, http://staplemagazine.wordpress.com/extracts/

Stride Magazine, http://www.stridemagazine.co.uk/Stride%20mag%202007/mar%202007/Faith%20Restored.mingay.htm

Ted Hughes/Ann Skea, http://www.zeta.org.au/~annskea/THHome.htm

Teora.ro, http://www.teora.ro/cgi-bin/teora/libraria/mbshop.cgi

The Argotist online, http://www.argotistonline.co.uk/Hampson%20interview.htm

The Association for Scottish Literary Studies, http://www.arts.gla.ac.uk/Scotlit/ASLS/Papers.html

The European English Messenger, http://www.essenglish.org/mess/mestoc151.html , http://www.essenglish.org/mess/pdfs/151-35-45.pdf

The File Room, http://www.thefileroom.org/documents/Bibliography.html

Todayinliterature, http://www.todayinliterature.com/biography/philip.larkin.asp

Transcript, http://www.transcript-review.org/en/issue/transcript-7--romania-/marin-sorescu

United Kingdom - Poetry International Web, http://uk.poetryinternationalweb.org/piw_cms/cms/cms_module/index.php?obj_id=6499

Univers Enciclopedic, http://www.universenciclopedic.ro/cgi-bin/lib.cgi?act=detail&pid=4463&uid=

Universitatea Bucuresti, http://www.unibuc.ro/ro/cd_lidvianu_ro

Wikipedia, http://ro.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lidia_Vianu

Words without Borders, http://www.wordswithoutborders.org/?lab=IvanescuIntroduction

Writersartists, http://www.writersartists.net/

Ziua, http://www.ziua.net/display.php?id=184663&data=2005-09-13